Storj (SJCX) Town Hall Meeting Q4 - 17

Storj Labs is happy to invite everyone in the community to participate in a world-wide accessible town hall meeting. At the town hall, attendees will hear from Storj team leaders about our product roadmap, recent accomplishments, internal staffing, community growth, and our 2018 high-level goals. We will share a presentation followed by a 20 minute session at the end to answer community questions, which can be submitted via email and chat during the town hall. The town hall meeting will be recorded and be made available for those who cannot attend.

Community members can submit questions in advance by email to [email protected] ahead of the actual date of the town hall meeting. Please remember, this is your chance to join us to discuss important topics related to Storj and our community.  All the details for the event are listed below. 

Storj Town Hall Details:

Where: The town hall meeting will be live-broadcast on the Zoom.us platform.

Please use the link above to pre-register. Make sure you have the software downloaded before the town hall meeting. If you have any questions or concerns, please send an email to [email protected].

When: November 21, 2017

Time: 11:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM in MSK, 11:00 PM CST and 8:00 AM PST. Please check your local time.

Email: [email protected]

Please submit questions via email before November 20, 2017 at 11am ET. If your question is answered, we will send you some tokens and/or swag as a thank you for being awesome! Please make sure you have an ERC20 compatible wallet ready to receive any reward tokens for your helpful questions. 

Town hall format: 45 minute presentation and a 20 minute open floor Q&A.  

Social Media:

Facebook   Twitter YouTube rocketchat   Reddit