Updated Details Storjcoin {SJCX} +1 PB Milestone Reached



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Core Release v7.0.3

    • Fix issue with proof-of-work script running with electron #725
    • Add protocol to contact updates #726

    Download:.



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Core Release v7.0.4

    v7.0.4

    Download:



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Core Release v8.0.0

    • Added persistent tokens for shard server for SIP6 #724
    • Fix disk over allocation that leads to farmer crashes #730
    • Bug fix for logging #728
    • Deprecated BridgeClient and related: FileMuxer, FileDemuxer, DecryptStream, EncryptStream, DataCipherKeyIv, DeterministicKeyIv, KeyRing #731

    Download:https://github.com/Storj/core/...



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Release GUI v7.0.1

    • Update to storjshare-daemon 5.0.0
    • Add installer / uninstaller checkbox for creating / removing windows firewall rules - thanks @MysticRyuujin
    • Re-insert comments into configuration file - thanks @JacksonML
    • Rename wizard STORJ payout address
    • Ignore pre releases for update notification
    • Update to nodejs 6.11.3

    Download:https://github.com/Storj/storj...



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Core Release v8.1.0

    • improve farmer logging, paid and unpaid downloads #734
    • remove _pendingOffers #733

    Thanks @littleskunk

    Download:



  • Storjcoin (SJCX) Core Release v8.4.2

    Reverts restify upgrade as it was conflicting with express #747


    Download:

    https://github.com/Storj/core/...



  • Storj (SJCX) Town Hall Meeting Q4 - 17

    Storj Labs is happy to invite everyone in the community to participate in a world-wide accessible town hall meeting. At the town hall, attendees will hear from Storj team leaders about our product roadmap, recent accomplishments, internal staffing, community growth, and our 2018 high-level goals. We will share a presentation followed by a 20 minute session at the end to answer community questions, which can be submitted via email and chat during the town hall. The town hall meeting will be recorded and be made available for those who cannot attend.

    Community members can submit questions in advance by email to [email protected] ahead of the actual date of the town hall meeting. Please remember, this is your chance to join us to discuss important topics related to Storj and our community.  All the details for the event are listed below. 

    Storj Town Hall Details:

    Where: The town hall meeting will be live-broadcast on the Zoom.us platform.

    Please use the link above to pre-register. Make sure you have the software downloaded before the town hall meeting. If you have any questions or concerns, please send an email to [email protected].

    When: November 21, 2017

    Time: 11:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM in MSK, 11:00 PM CST and 8:00 AM PST. Please check your local time.

    Email: [email protected]

    Please submit questions via email before November 20, 2017 at 11am ET. If your question is answered, we will send you some tokens and/or swag as a thank you for being awesome! Please make sure you have an ERC20 compatible wallet ready to receive any reward tokens for your helpful questions. 

    Town hall format: 45 minute presentation and a 20 minute open floor Q&A.  

    Social Media:



  • Storj (SJCX) - core Release v8.5.0

    Support Node.js 8 LTS

    Downloads

    https://github.com/Storj/core/...


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Cryptocentral was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.